618 Oak Street

Unit C

Oak Harbor WA

Phone: (360)-929-4423

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday

6am - 4:30pm PST

Sales@bayviewengineeringind.com

Support@bayviewengineeringind.com

 

 web site design by BEI Design Team

Installers

At Bayview Engineering Industries we are dedicated to producing the highest quality products. This commitment extends to the installer that we work closely with providing technical support as they install our products, insuring that our products are installed correctly and in a timely and efficient manner.


We would like to recognize and thank the following installers, builders and dealers on this ever growing list.


This list is continually being updated please contact BEI for the most current list.

Wilde Yacht Sales (Essex, CT)  www.wildeyachts.com

Miracle Marine Services (Niceville, FL) 850-225-7210

Yach Tech, Inc. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) (561)-776-5848

Whiticar Boat Works (Stuart, Fl.)  www.whiticar.com

Pier 11 Marina (Chicago, IL.) www.pier11marina.com

Rentner Marine Service (Chicago, IL.) www.rentnermarine.com

Merri-Mar Yacht Basin Inc. (Newburyport, MA.) www.merri-maryachtbasin.com

Washburn's Boat Yard (Solomons, MD.) (443)-624-1025

Jersey Cape Custom Yachts (Lower Bank, NJ) www.jerseycapeyachts.com

The Great Lakes Group (Cleveland OH) www.thegreatlakesgroup.com

All Points Marine (Narragansett, RI.) allpointsmarineco.com

Zimmerman Marine (Cardinal, VA)  www.zimmermanmarine.com

Deltaville Yachting Center (Deltaville, VA) www.dycboat.com

Cap Sante Marine (Anacortes, WA.) www.capsante.com

Marine Service Center (Anacortes, WA.) www.marinesc.com

New World Expedition Yachts (Anacortes WA.) www.nweyachts.com

North Harbor Diesel (Anacortes, WA.)  www.northharbordiesel.com

NorthWest Trawlers (Anacortes, WA.) www.nwtrawlers.com

Nordic Tugs (Burlington WA) www.nordictugs.com

La Conner Maritime (La Conner, WA.) www.laconnermaritime.com

Townsend Bay Marine (Townsend Bay WA) www.townsendbay.com

Delta Marine (Seattle WA) www.deltamarine.com

Selene Trawlers (Seattle WA) www.seleneseattle.com

 

Back to Articulating Rudders







Click Photo to Download Video (14mb .wmv file)